Page 32 of 33

Re: ** STICKY ** Funny Pictures v2: "OMG NEW THREAD!" Editio

PostPosted: Thu Jun 25, 2015 4:30 pm
by Inferno
Not funny, more for thinking. Complete comic in link.

Image

Re: ** STICKY ** Funny Pictures v2: "OMG NEW THREAD!" Editio

PostPosted: Thu Jul 02, 2015 1:43 am
by he_who_is_nobody
Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image

Re: ** STICKY ** Funny Pictures v2: "OMG NEW THREAD!" Editio

PostPosted: Tue Dec 01, 2015 8:42 pm
by Prolescum
Image

Re: ** STICKY ** Funny Pictures v2: "OMG NEW THREAD!" Editio

PostPosted: Thu Jan 14, 2016 10:11 pm
by he_who_is_nobody
Image


Image


Image


Image


Image

Re: ** STICKY ** Funny Pictures v2: "OMG NEW THREAD!" Editio

PostPosted: Fri Mar 18, 2016 10:22 am
by WarK
Image

Re: ** STICKY ** Funny Pictures v2: "OMG NEW THREAD!" Editio

PostPosted: Sun Apr 03, 2016 7:17 pm
by he_who_is_nobody


Image


Image

Re: ** STICKY ** Funny Pictures v2: "OMG NEW THREAD!" Editio

PostPosted: Tue May 31, 2016 10:32 pm
by hackenslash
Made this for a muslim on Twatter.

Image

Re: ** STICKY ** Funny Pictures v2: "OMG NEW THREAD!" Editio

PostPosted: Mon Jun 13, 2016 6:16 pm
by he_who_is_nobody
Image

Re: ** STICKY ** Funny Pictures v2: "OMG NEW THREAD!" Editio

PostPosted: Wed Jun 22, 2016 9:40 pm
by Collecemall
Image

Re: ** STICKY ** Funny Pictures v2: "OMG NEW THREAD!" Editio

PostPosted: Sun Jun 26, 2016 11:51 pm
by he_who_is_nobody
Image


Image

Re: ** STICKY ** Funny Pictures v2: "OMG NEW THREAD!" Editio

PostPosted: Sun Jul 03, 2016 12:24 am
by Collecemall
One of my creationist friends shared this.
Image

Re: ** STICKY ** Funny Pictures v2: "OMG NEW THREAD!" Editio

PostPosted: Tue Jul 26, 2016 8:32 pm
by he_who_is_nobody
Image


Image


Image

Re: ** STICKY ** Funny Pictures v2: "OMG NEW THREAD!" Editio

PostPosted: Sun Sep 04, 2016 5:24 pm
by Visaki
Image

Re: ** STICKY ** Funny Pictures v2: "OMG NEW THREAD!" Editio

PostPosted: Thu Sep 08, 2016 10:52 pm
by he_who_is_nobody
Image


Image

Re: ** STICKY ** Funny Pictures v2: "OMG NEW THREAD!" Editio

PostPosted: Sun Oct 02, 2016 5:08 pm
by Dragan Glas
Greetings,

Image
When your drunk buddy won't stop talking about how he used to know Edgar Allan Poe.

Kindest regards,

James

Re: ** STICKY ** Funny Pictures v2: "OMG NEW THREAD!" Editio

PostPosted: Fri Oct 14, 2016 9:00 pm
by he_who_is_nobody
Image

Re: ** STICKY ** Funny Pictures v2: "OMG NEW THREAD!" Editio

PostPosted: Sun Oct 23, 2016 5:39 am
by tuxbox
***Off Topic***


he_who_is_nobody wrote:
Image



Not entirely true










***Back on Topic***



Image

Re: ** STICKY ** Funny Pictures v2: "OMG NEW THREAD!" Editio

PostPosted: Sun Oct 23, 2016 1:01 pm
by Dragan Glas

Re: ** STICKY ** Funny Pictures v2: "OMG NEW THREAD!" Editio

PostPosted: Tue Oct 25, 2016 6:09 pm
by tuxbox
Dragan Glas wrote:Greetings,

@tuxbox, that's not the case:

Planned Parenthood Investigations Find No Fetal Tissue Sales

Planned Parenthood 2015 undercover videos controversy

Kindest regards,

James


This is off topic and I will not engage in this of argument at this time. I know most of you probably believe that killing a life and then using the body of that life for research is okay, so I would just be wasting my time trying to convince you otherwise.

PS
I trust the Snopes.com article which is why I posted it. Now I am regretting it. I apologize for derailing this thread.

Re: ** STICKY ** Funny Pictures v2: "OMG NEW THREAD!" Editio

PostPosted: Thu Nov 10, 2016 5:23 pm
by he_who_is_nobody
Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image