Elsewhere on the internet...

The League of Reason has some social media accounts! You can find us on Facebook or on Twitter for some interesting links and things.

New Here

[ 30 posts ] 
New Here
unhealthytruthseekerUser avatarPosts: 41Joined: Sun Aug 07, 2011 1:57 am

Post New Here

Hello, I am, as you can surely read, "unhealthytruthseeker," a handle which I use everywhere on the internet. It refers my desire to possess truth even if possessing such truth would be mentally unhealthy.

About me:

I am a recent college graduate with a degree in physics and mathematics, and I'm going to graduate school in the spring in order to take up physics. My eventual goal is to work in the area of theoretical physics, and my current interests span abstract algebra and it's physical applications, interpretations/implications of quantum theory, extensions to the standard model, cosmology, and several other things. I'm also interested in most areas of pure mathematics and several important areas of philosophical discourse. I may never know everything, but I can sure as hell try.